Update

Ok, I know I need to start writing again but the end of this year has been really crazy for me… I promise to start writing again in the new year, I had much to get under my belt and into the past. I will start 2012 off with a bang! I will also start posting video clips again as soon as I get the editing studio set up. My video camera I do most of my interviews on is broken so it may be a bit before I can get up a new article. Happy New Year my loves… may it bring you all the joy, love and success you deserve

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.